Billings Minot Bismarck Jamestown GrandForks Fargo Bemidji Duluth StCloud Willmar CoonRapids Lakeville Aberdeen RapidCity SiouxFalls Scottsbluff Sterling Denver NorthPlatte SiouxCity Kearney Omaha KansasCity SiouxCity DesMoines RockIsland Chicago La Crosse Madison Waterloo

Billings (BIL)

1420 6th Ave N
Billings, MT 59101
888-843-1831
billings@magnumlog.com

Minot (MIN)

720 64th Street SE
Minot, ND 58701
701-837-1250
minot@magnumlog.com

Bismarck (BIS)

4475 Fuller Ave
Bismarck, ND 58504
701-255-4154
bismarck@magnumlog.com

Jamestown (JTN)

2802 3rd Ave SW
Jamestown, ND 58401
701-252-7905
jamestown@magnumlog.com

Grand Forks (GF)

2600 44th Street N
Grand Forks, ND 58203
701-775-8755
grand_forks@magnumlog.com

Fargo (FAR)

901 40th Street NW
Fargo, ND 58102
701-293-1744
fargo_ltl@magnumlog.com

Bemidji (BJI)

1320 Corrigan Ave SE
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-444-2819
bemidji@magnumlog.com

Duluth (DUL)

406 South Ave.
Carlton, MN 55718
218-384-9342
duluth@magnumlog.com

St Cloud (STC)

8037 Sterling Dr.
St. Joseph, MN 56374
320-342-7450
stcloudltl@magnumlog.com

Willmar (WIL)

3201 Willmar Ave SW
Willmar, MN 56201
320-214-1086
willmar@magnumlog.com

Coon Rapids (STP)

8835 Evergreen BLVD
Coon Rapids, MN 55433
763-795-3944
coonrapids@magnumlog.com

Lakeville (LVN)

21895 Jacquard Ave.
Lakeville, MN 55044
651-802-7250
lakeville@magnumlog.com

Aberdeen (ABR)

504 North Corporation Street
Aberdeen, SD 57401
605-225-3133
aberdeen@magnumlog.com

Rapid City (RAP)

526 Box Elder RD W.
Box Elder, SD 57719
605-341-7641
rapid_city@magnumlog.com

Sioux Falls (SF)

1800 East Robur Drive
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-339-3804
sioux_falls@magnumlog.com

Scottsbluff (SCB)

609 5th Ave
Scottsbluff, NE 69361
308-632-8888
scottsbluffLTL@magnumlog.com

Sterling (STR)

700 Right of Way Rd
Sterling, CO 80751
303-289-4494
sterlingltl@magnumlog.com

Commerce City (DEN)

7040 E. 56th Ave
Commerce City, CO 80022
303-289-4494
denverltl@magnumlog.com

North Platte (NOP)

1001 Prospect Dr
North Platte, NE 69101
308-532-1808
northplatteLTL@magnumlog.com

Sioux City (SXC)

Steuben St.
Sioux City, IA 51105
siouxcityltl@magnumlog.com

Kearney (KRY)

911 East 11th St
Kearney, NE 68847
308-237-2244
kearneyltl@magnumlog.com

Omaha (OMA)

10611 Gertrude St.
La Vista, NE 68128
omahaltl@magnumlog.com

Kansas City (KCM)

3536 Nicholson Ave
Kansas City, MO 64120
816-241-7300
kansascityltl@magnumlog.com

Rock Island (RKI)

320 31st Avenue
Rock Island, IL 61201
309-430-2205
rkiltl@magnumlog.com

Chicago (EGV)

2300 Landmeier Rd
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
847-979-4744
elkgrovevillageltl@magnumlog.com

Des Moines (DSM)

1650 East Washington Ave
Des Moines, IA 50316
763-780-7552
desmoinesltl@magnumlog.com

La Crosse (LAX)

2414 Hemstock St.
La Crosse, WI 54603
608-781-5377
lacrosseLTL@magnumlog.com

Madison (MAD)

1720 Cremer Dr.
Sun Prairie, WI 53590
608-837-6065
madisonLTL@magnumlog.com

Waterloo (WTL)

3734 W. Airline Hwy
Waterloo, IA 50703
waterlooltl@magnumlog.com