LTL TERMINAL LOCATIONS

IA

Des Moines (DSM)

1650 East Washington Ave

Des Moines, IA 50316

763-780-7552

desmoinesltl@magnumlog.com

IL

Rock Island (RKI)

320 31st Avenue

Rock Island, IL 61201

 

MN

Bemidji (BJI)

1320 Corrigan Ave SE

Bemidji, MN 56601

218-444-2819

bemidji@magnumlog.com

Coon Rapids (STP)

8835 Evergreen BLVD

Coon Rapids, MN 55433

763-795-3944

coonrapids@magnumlog.com

Duluth (DUL)

406 South Ave.

Carlton , MN 55718

218-384-9342

duluth@magnumlog.com

Lakeville (LVN)

22000 Humboldt Rd. Suite 100

Lakeville, MN 55044

651-802-7250

St. Cloud (STC)

8037 Sterling Dr.

St. Joseph, MN 56374

320-342-7450

stcloudltl@magnumlog.com

Willmar (WIL)

3201 Willmar Ave SW

Willmar, MN 56201

320-214-1086

willmar@magnumlog.com

MT

Billings (BIL)

1420 6th Ave N

Billings, MT 59101

888-843-1831

billings@magnumlog.com

ND

Bismarck (BIS)

4475 Fuller Ave

Bismarck, ND 58504

701-255-4154

bismarck@magnumlog.com

Fargo (FAR)

901 40th Street NW

Fargo, ND 58102

701-293-1744

fargo_ltl@magnumlog.com

Grand Forks (GF)

2600 44th Street N

Grand Forks, ND 58203

701-775-8755

grand_forks@magnumlog.com

Jamestown (JTN)

2802 3rd Ave SW

Jamestown, ND 58401

701-252-7905

jamestown@magnumlog.com

Minot (MIN)

720 64th Street SE

Minot, ND 58701

701-837-1250

minot@magnumlog.com

NE

Omaha (OMA)

7866 K Street

Omaha, NE 68127

402-306-1938

omaha@magnumlog.com

SD

Aberdeen (ABR)

504 North Corporation Street

Aberdeen, SD 57401

605-225-3133

aberdeen@magnumlog.com

Rapid City (RAP)

526 Box Elder RD W.

Box Elder, SD 57719

605-341-7641

rapid_city@magnumlog.com

Sioux Falls (SF)

1800 East Robur Drive

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

605-339-3804

sioux_falls@magnumlog.com

GET IN TOUCH

Magnum Corporate Office

3000 7th Avenue North
Fargo, ND 58102

Corporate

(701) 293-8082

Toll Free

(800) 726-7510

© 2020 by Magnum All Right Reserved

Get In Touch

Magnum Corporate Office

3000 7th Avenue North
Fargo, ND 58102

Corporate

(701) 293-8082

Corporate Fax

(701) 293-8039

Toll Free

(800) 726-7510

© 2020 by Magnum All Right Reserved

ATTENTION

Magnum Companies is monitoring the COVID-19 health crisis closely.

Please click below for more details.

MORE INFORMATION