[banner id="226125"]

LTL TERMINAL LOCATIONS

Colorado

Denver (DEN)

7040 E. 56th Ave

Commerce City, CO 80022

303-289-4494

denverltl@magnumlog.com

Sterling (STR)

700 Right of Way Rd.

Sterling, CO 80751

303-289-4494

sterlingltl@magnumlog.com

Iowa

Des Moines (DSM)

1650 East Washington Ave

Des Moines, IA 50316

763-780-7552

desmoinesltl@magnumlog.com

Illinois

[NEW] Chicago (EGV)

2300 Landmeier Rd

Elk Groves Village, IL 60007

847-979-4744

elkgrovevillageltl@magnumlog.com

Rock Island (RKI)

320 31st Avenue

Rock Island, IL 61201

309-430-2205

rockislandltl@magnumlog.com

Minnesota

Bemidji (BJI)

1320 Corrigan Ave SE

Bemidji, MN 56601

218-444-2819

bemidji@magnumlog.com

Coon Rapids (STP)

8835 Evergreen BLVD

Coon Rapids, MN 55433

763-795-3944

coonrapids@magnumlog.com

Duluth (DUL)

406 South Ave.

Carlton , MN 55718

218-384-9342

duluth@magnumlog.com

Lakeville (LVN)

22000 Humboldt Rd. Suite 100

Lakeville, MN 55044

651-802-7250

lakeville@magnumlog.com

St. Cloud (STC)

8037 Sterling Dr.

St. Joseph, MN 56374

320-342-7450

stcloudltl@magnumlog.com

Willmar (WIL)

3201 Willmar Ave SW

Willmar, MN 56201

320-214-1086

willmar@magnumlog.com

Missouri

Kansas City (KCM)

3536 Nicholson Ave

Kansas City, MO 64120

816-241-7300

kansascityltl@magnumlog.com 

Montana 

Billings (BIL)

1420 6th Ave N

Billings, MT 59101

888-843-1831

billings@magnumlog.com

North Dakota

Bismarck (BIS)

4475 Fuller Ave

Bismarck, ND 58504

701-255-4154

bismarck@magnumlog.com

Fargo (FAR)

901 40th Street NW

Fargo, ND 58102

701-293-1744

fargo_ltl@magnumlog.com

Grand Forks (GF)

2600 44th Street N

Grand Forks, ND 58203

701-775-8755

grand_forks@magnumlog.com

Jamestown (JTN)

2802 3rd Ave SW

Jamestown, ND 58401

701-252-7905

jamestown@magnumlog.com

Minot (MIN)

720 64th Street SE

Minot, ND 58701

701-837-1250

minot@magnumlog.com

Nebraska

Omaha (OMA)

7866 K Street

Omaha, NE 68127

402-339-7537

omaha@magnumlog.com

Omaha (OMA)

4511 S. 79th St.

Omaha, NE 68127

402-331-5414

omahaltl@magnumlog.com

Kearney (KRY)

911 E. 11th Street

Kearney, NE 68847

308-237-2244

kearneyltl@magnumlog.com

North Platte (NOP)

1001 Prospect Dr.

North Platte, NE 61001

308-532-1808

northplatteLTL@magnumlog.com

Scottsbluff (SCB)

609 5th Ave

Scottsbluff, NE 69361

308-632-8888

scottsbluffLTL@magnumlog.com

 

O’Neill (ONE)

49362 Holt Street

O’Neill, NE 68763

402-331-5414

oneillltl@magnumlog.com

 

South Dakota

Aberdeen (ABR)

504 North Corporation Street

Aberdeen, SD 57401

605-225-3133

aberdeen@magnumlog.com

Rapid City (RAP)

526 Box Elder RD W.

Box Elder, SD 57719

605-341-7641

rapid_city@magnumlog.com

Sioux Falls (SF)

1800 East Robur Drive

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

605-339-3804

sioux_falls@magnumlog.com

Get In Touch

Corporate Office

3000 7th Ave. N.
Fargo, ND 58102
(701) 293-8082

Toll Free

(800) 726-7510

General Questions?

Email Us!

info@magnumlog.com

© 2021 by Magnum All Rights Reserved | Site Created by OpGo Marketing

Get In Touch

Corporate Office

3000 7th Ave. N.
Fargo, ND 58102

General Questions?

Email Us!

info@magnumlog.com

© 2021 by Magnum All Rights Reserved | Site Created by OpGo Marketing