LTL TERMINAL LOCATIONS

Colorado (CO)

[NEW] Denver

7040 E. 56th Ave

Commerce City, CO 80022

303-289-4494

denverltl@magnumlog.com

 [NEW] Sterling

700 Right of Way Rd.

Sterling, CO 80751

303-289-4494

sterlingltl@magnumlog.com

Iowa (IA)

Des Moines (DSM)

1650 East Washington Ave

Des Moines, IA 50316

763-780-7552

desmoinesltl@magnumlog.com

Illinois (IL)

[NEW] Chicago

2300 Landmeier Rd

Elk Groves Village, IL 60007

847-979-4744

Rock Island (RKI)

320 31st Avenue

Rock Island, IL 61201

309-430-2205

rockislandltl@magnumlog.com

Minnesota (MN)

Bemidji (BJI)

1320 Corrigan Ave SE

Bemidji, MN 56601

218-444-2819

bemidji@magnumlog.com

Coon Rapids (STP)

8835 Evergreen BLVD

Coon Rapids, MN 55433

763-795-3944

coonrapids@magnumlog.com

Duluth (DUL)

406 South Ave.

Carlton , MN 55718

218-384-9342

duluth@magnumlog.com

Lakeville (LVN)

22000 Humboldt Rd. Suite 100

Lakeville, MN 55044

651-802-7250

lakeville@magnumlog.com

St. Cloud (STC)

8037 Sterling Dr.

St. Joseph, MN 56374

320-342-7450

stcloudltl@magnumlog.com

Willmar (WIL)

3201 Willmar Ave SW

Willmar, MN 56201

320-214-1086

willmar@magnumlog.com

Missouri (MO)

[NEW] Kansas City

3536 Nicholson Ave

Kansas City, MO 64120

816-241-7300

kansascityltl@magnumlog.com 

Montana (MT)

Billings (BIL)

1420 6th Ave N

Billings, MT 59101

888-843-1831

billings@magnumlog.com

North Dakota (ND)

Bismarck (BIS)

4475 Fuller Ave

Bismarck, ND 58504

701-255-4154

bismarck@magnumlog.com

Fargo (FAR)

901 40th Street NW

Fargo, ND 58102

701-293-1744

fargo_ltl@magnumlog.com

Grand Forks (GF)

2600 44th Street N

Grand Forks, ND 58203

701-775-8755

grand_forks@magnumlog.com

Jamestown (JTN)

2802 3rd Ave SW

Jamestown, ND 58401

701-252-7905

jamestown@magnumlog.com

Minot (MIN)

720 64th Street SE

Minot, ND 58701

701-837-1250

minot@magnumlog.com

Nebraska (NE)

Omaha (OMA)

7866 K Street

Omaha, NE 68127

402-339-7537

omaha@magnumlog.com

[NEW] Omaha (OMA)

4511 S. 79th St.

Omaha, NE 68127

402-331-5414

omahaltl@magnumlog.com

[NEW] Kearney

911 E. 11th Street

Kearney, NE 68847

308-237-2244

kearneyltl@magnumlog.com

[NEW] North Platte

1001 Prospect Dr.

North Platte, NE 61001

308-532-1808

northplatteLTL@magnumlog.com

[NEW] Scottsbluff

609 5th Ave

Scottsbluff, NE 69361

308-632-8888

scottsbluffLTL@magnumlog.com

 

[NEW] O’Neill

49362 Holt Street

O’Neill, NE 68763

402-331-5414

oneillltl@magnumlog.com

 

South Dakota (SD)

Aberdeen (ABR)

504 North Corporation Street

Aberdeen, SD 57401

605-225-3133

aberdeen@magnumlog.com

Rapid City (RAP)

526 Box Elder RD W.

Box Elder, SD 57719

605-341-7641

rapid_city@magnumlog.com

Sioux Falls (SF)

1800 East Robur Drive

Sioux Falls, SD 57104

605-339-3804

sioux_falls@magnumlog.com

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

Get In Touch

Corporate Office

3000 7th Ave. N.
Fargo, ND 58102
(701) 293-8082

Toll Free

(800) 726-7510

General Questions?

Email Us!

info@magnumlog.com

© 2021 by Magnum All Rights Reserved | Site Created by OpGo Marketing

ATTENTION

Magnum Companies is monitoring the COVID-19 health crisis closely.

Please click below for more details.

MORE INFORMATION

NOW HIRING Over the Road, Regional and Local Drivers

X